Tuesday, 28 July 2015

House of representative majority leader goes to Femi Gbajabiamila

Earlier today Mr Femi Gbajabiamila has been announced as the House of Representatives majority leader. Speaker and Yakubu Dogara announced, resumed sit of the house.

Deputy Majority Leader Buba Jibrin (Northcentral) and Alhassan Doguwa (Northwest) Chief Whip and Pally Iriase (Southsouth) is Deputy Whip

No comments: